Plant Fairs and Events in 2019

Martin is getting out and about with a great schedule of regular favourites and some new venues as well. Its always best to contact us in advance if you are looking for a particular plant then we can make sure we bring the varieties you want. 

We can bring pre-ordered plants to a fair for you to collect.  Please contact us with your order or use our online order form. There is no delivery charge for orders picked up from a fair or event and no minimum order size.

Whilst we try and get these details right, things do change so we recommend you check with the venue before travelling. We will post updates to these details as and when we get them.

Sun 10 March National Memorial Arboretum Alrewas, DE13 7AR 10am-4pm

Sat 16 March Carsington Water Ashbourne DE6 1ST 10am-4pm

Sun 17 March Alderford Lake Whitchurch SY13 3JQ 10am-4pm

Sat 23 March Sugnall Walled Garden Eccleshall ST21 6NF 10am-4pm EARLIER DATE

Sun 24 March Ness Botanic Gardens Wirral, CH64 4AY 10am-4pm

Sat 30 March Patchings Art Centre Nottingham, NG14 6NU 10am-4pm NEW EVENT

Sun 31 March Middleton Hall Tamworth B78 2AE 10am-4pm EARLIER DATE

Sat 6 April Hoghton Tower Preston PR5 0SH 10am-4pm

Sun 7 April Bramall Hall Stockport, SK7 3NX 11am-4pm EARLIER DATE

Sat 13 April Sandwell Valley Park West Bromwich B71 4BG 10am-4pm

Sun 14 April Consall Hall Wetley Rocks ST9 0AG 10am-5pm

Fri 19 April Whittington Castle Oswestry, SY11 4DF 10am-4pm

Sat 20 April Bodenham Arboretum Kidderminster DY11 5TB 10am-4pm

Sun - Mon 21 - 22 April Dorothy Clive Garden Newcastle Under Lyme TF9 4EU 10am-5pm

Sat 27 April Battlefield 1403 Shrewsbury, SY4 3DB 9:30am-4pm

Sun 28 April Cholmondeley Castle Malpas, SY14 8AH 10am-5pm

Sat 4 May 1620s House Donington Le Heath Coalville, LE67 2FW 10am-4pm

Sun - Mon 5 - 6 May Weston Park Shifnal TF11 8LE 10am-5pm

Sat 11 May National Memorial Arboretum Alrewas DE13 7AR 10am-4pm

Sun 12 May Adlington Hall Macclesfield SK10 4LF 10am-4pm

Sat 18 May British Ironwork Centre Oswestry SY11 4JH 10am-4pm NEW DAY

Sun 19 May Abbeywood Gardens Delamere, CW8 2HS 10am-5pm EARLIER DATE

Sun 26 May Pottertons Nursery & Garden Caistor, LN7 6HX 9am-5pm

Mon 27 May Carsington Water Ashbourne DE6 1ST 10am-4pm

Sat - Sun 1 - 2 June Hodnet Hall Market Drayton TF9 3NN 10am-5pm

Sat 8 June Bosworth Battlefield Market Bosworth CV13 0AD 10am-4pm

Sun 9 June Norton Priory Runcorn, WA7 1SX 10am-4pm

Sat 22 June Arley Arboretum Bewdley DY12 1XJ 10am-4pm LATER DATE

Sun 30 June Cholmondeley Castle Malpas, SY14 8AH 10am-5pm EXTRA DATE

Sun 7 July Sugnall Walled Garden Eccleshall ST21 6NF 10am-4pm

Sun 21 July Middleton Hall Tamworth B78 2AE 10am-4pm

Sat 27 July National Memorial Arboretum Alrewas DE13 7AR 10am-4pm

Sun 28 July British Ironwork Centre Oswestry, SY11 4JH 10am-4pm

Sun 4 August 1620's House Donington Le Heath Coalville, LE67 2FW 10am-4pm

Sat 10 August Carsington Water Ashbourne DE6 1ST 10am-4pm

Sun 11 August Southwell Minster NG25 0HD 11am-4pm

Sun 18 August Abbeywood Gardens Delamere, CW8 2HS 10am-5pm EARLIER DATE

Sun - Mon 25 - 26 August Dorothy Clive Garden Newcastle Under Lyme TF9 4EU 10am-5pm

Sat 31 August Bodenham Arboretum Kidderminster DY11 5TB 10am-4pm

Sun 1 September Ness Botanic Gardens Wirral, CH64 4AY 10am-4pm

Sun 8 September Weston Park Shifnal TF11 8LE 10am-4pm

All text and images ŠSpecialPerennials.com 2007 - 2018 A partnership of Janet & Martin Blow.